Uncategorized

Heya! I’m Jey-mheelyne!

Hi to whoever bothers to read this. I will be posting reviews or thoughts about past books, movies, songs, etc. (Don’t worry! Not that old! Just stuff that I’m going back through). Since I am not that updated with the happenings in the world, that’s where I decided to go through with my blog. A friend of mine actually gave me the idea for that one. Anyway, I might not just post about nostalgic feels. Being who I am, I tend to rant on random things like politics or whatever. We’ll see. Just bear with me.

Weirdly yours,

Me

Leave a Reply

